Once upon a time…

…I went flying in a little aeroplane with a friend of the family and spent the whole trip saying “Can we turn around again?” because I liked the way it felt when the aeroplane banked and the way you could see straight down to the ground.

I found the pics a while ago and thought it’d be fun to put them together with some more recent ones.  I’m not much of a video guru so it’s low res in PhotoStory, but it amused me!

My sister who’s there with me is also my most expert non-pilot passenger now!

Leave a Reply

